Kontakt

Sälj/Order
Martin Möllborn |Site Manager
+46(0)733 - 13 02 03
martin.mollborn@sericomex.com
Sälj/Order
Bojan Nikolic| Stockholm
+46 (0)733 - 13 02 02
bojan.nikolic@sericomex.com
Sälj/Order
Patrick Klemm | Södra Sverige
+46(0)733 - 13 02 04
patrick.klemm@sericomex.com
Sälj/Order
Andreas Olsson | Centrala Sverige
+46(0)733 - 13 02 11
andreas.olsson@sericomex.com
Sälj/Order
Peter Hallgren I Västra Sverige
+46(0)733 - 13 02 07
peter.hallgren@sericomex.com
Sälj/Order
Kerstin Elfström | Kundsupport
+46 (0)418 - 45 01 99
kerstin.elfstrom@sericomex.com
Ekonomi/Administration
Deon Kotze | Financial Director
+46(0)760 - 10 64 40
+46(0)8 - 40 40 745
Logistik
Magnus Håkansson | Lager/Inköp
+46(0)418 - 45 01 95
magnus.hakansson@sericomex.com
Logistik
Jon Hellstrand | Lager/Logistik
Telefon +46 (0)418 - 45 01 96
jon.hellstrand@sericomex.com
Teknisk support
Claes Berg | Teknisk Support
+46(0)418 - 45 01 80
claes.berg@sericomex.com
Sericomex Sweden AB
Hjalmar Brantings väg 27
SE - 261 43 Landskrona

Hemvärnsgatan 13, 3 tr
SE - 171 54 Solna
Måndag - Fredag
08.00 - 17.00
Lunchstängt 12:00-12.30